Agatha Christie’s Poirot Blue Box Set [VHS]

July 30, 2013 - Comment

Related Related posts: Great Detectives Anthology (Agatha Christie’s Poirot / Miss Marple / Sherlock Holmes) Poirot: “Murder on the Links”, “Mystery of the Blue Train”, “Death in the Clouds”: The French Collection Agatha Christie Hercule Poirot Classic Mysteries 6 Books Collection Box Set (Hickory Dickory Duck, Sad Cypres, Death in the Clouds, the Clocks, the

Buy Now! $ Price
(as of November 21, 2017 10:11 pm UTC - Details)


truculentfrogs says:

Episode Listing for Poirot Blue Box Set The six 51 minute episodes in the Blue Box Set are:1. Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim2. Veiled Lady3. Lost Mine4. Cornish Mystery5. Double Sin6. Adventure of the Cheap Flat.The packaging date is: Acorn Media/1999 and are of the era with Capt Hastings, Miss Lemon and Chief Inspector Japp in support.

Comments are disabled for this post.

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.